Tuesday, December 2, 2008
My opinion about the whole Marbury controversy with the Knicks!
I was watching about how the knicks have their woes about Stephon Marbury and i think that he is overpaid and he should not even get paid at all! I mean! 20 million just for doing absolutely nothing!!!! Todays NBA players got it so good! They do not even have to show up for work and still keep getting paid and keep their job! It just makes me sick! I know if they were working regular jobs like everybody else, they will appreciate the fact they have a job and end up being fired! I sure wish i can do that, but then again the NBA is not what it used to be! I think the Knicks should just get rid of him and get someone who will and can play when called upon! Marbury will end up not playing in the league anymore if he continues in this matter!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment